Epilepsy iConnect At Home

Epilepsy iConnect at Home (EiCaH) has gone national and is now available to audiences across the nation! You can access transcripts and YouTube recordings from prior meetings below.

epilepsyiconnect

WHAT’S COMING UP? VNS & EPILEPSY DEVICES!

Please join us WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 21st at 5:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM CST, and 8:00 PM EST.

 

viewimage

Your EiCaH host is Dr. Robert Fisher, Director of the Stanford Epilepsy Center and former Editor-in-Chief of Epilepsy.com.  Dr. Fisher is dedicated to providing access to everyone affected by epilepsy and collaborates with other professionals to create the EiCaH learning community.

The mission of the Epilepsy Foundation of Northern California’s EiCaH program is to provide access to education and support to those who cannot easily travel to support group meetings, events, and educational conferences. EiCaH uses modern technology to provide a safe space to connect with others living with epilepsy and learn about important topics from dedicated physicians and community members.

 

MISSED IT? Check out the transcripts and YouTube Videos below:

* 09/13/16 Thinking and Memory (YouTube)
* 10/08/16 Epilepsy and Wellness (YouTube)

 

IMPORTANT DISCLOSURE: By participating in the conference you thereby give your consent to the EFNC to record the conference and publish the webinar on YouTube. To protect your anonymity choose an alias and keep your video feature off.