Board of Directors


Board Chair
Tony Zucker Tony Zucker
Executive Vice President
Dunhill Partners West
Immediate Past Chair
Kerry Youker Kerry Youker
Youker Consulting Group
Treasurer – Finance Committee Chair
Franklin Rice Franklin Rice, MBA
Chief Business Officer
Epalex Corporation
Lead Secretary
Kilbourne, Charlie Charles Kilbourne
California Employment Development Department, Retired
Beth Ruggles Beth Ruggles
Bronte Epilepsy Research Foundation
Andrews, Russell Russell J. Andrews M.D.
NASA Ames Research Center
Bari, Kimberly Kimberly Bari
Berry, Heather Heather Berry
Beron Associates
Hanyi Chrisman Hanyi Chrisman
Jennifer Reyes Jennifer Reyes
Assistant Vice President | Wells Fargo Bank
Duncan, John John Duncan M.D., Ph.D.
Pediatric & Epilepsy Neurosurgeon
Kaiser Permanente, Santa Clara
Patricia Faggiolly Patricia Faggiolly
Health System Account Specialist, Northern California
Sunovion Pharmaceuticals
Julee Gould Julee Gould – Regional Director
Technical Business Analyst, Payor Application & Enterprise Solutions
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Knowlton, Robert Robert Knowlton M.D.
Epilepsy Specialist
UCSF Medical Center
Levin, Miles Miles Levin
Movie Director
Rebecca Schnitt Rebecca Schnitt
Integrated Design 360 LLC
Sullivan, Joseph Joseph E. Sullivan M.D.
Pediatric Epileptologist
Director of UCSF Pediatric Epilepsy Center
UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital San Francisco
Zusman, Edie Edie E. Zusman M.D., FACS, FAANS, MBA
Chief of Neurosurgery
NorthBay Medical Center
Lowenstein, Dan Daniel H. Lowenstein M.D.
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Epileptologist/ Neurosurgeon
UCSF Medical Center